Published on May 2nd, 2016 | by Ozlem Avcioglu

0

Bronte London, UK

Bronte-travelmodus

Bronte, located in the Strand has a Pacific/Antipodean style menu that’s created by Andrew Lassetter and delivered by head chef Jonathan Villar. The place is designed by Tom Dixon who has been imagined the place as the home of a great eccentric collector in the vein of Sir John Soane or Edward Stanley Gibbons.

Bronte-travelmodus-2

Bronte-travelmodus-3


About the Author

Ozlem Avcioglu

Each city has its own light, identity and color ️Traveler photographer writer owner of Haaz design. Based in Istanbul and NY, live around the world.



Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑